Listing sponsors

Accreditation

CHAMPEIL SA

9 Courts de Gourgue
33000 Bordeaux
France

http://www.champeil.com/
Contact
Axel Champeil
axel.champeil@champeil.com
+33 (0)5 56 79 62 32
+33 (0)5 56 44 28 82
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Paris
Sponsoring 7 Listed Companies:

CIC Market Solutions

6, avenue de Provence
75009 PARIS
France

http://www.cic-marketsolutions.eu
Contact
SIMONNET Thibaut
thibaut.simonnet@cic.fr
+33 (0)1 53 48 80 80
+33 (0)1 45 96 77 88
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 9 Listed Companies:

Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited

1 Cabot Square,
Canary Whar
London
E14 4QJ
United Kingdom

https://www.credit-suisse.com
Contact
Marili Anderson
marili.anderson@credit-suisse.com
(+44-207) 888 1526
Accreditation: Euronext Dublin

Davy Corporate Finance

49 Dawson Street
Dublin 2
Co. Dublin D02 PY05
Ireland

https://www.davy.ie/
Contact
Ivan Murphy
ivan.murphy@davy.ie
(+353-1) 679 6363
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Dublin, Euronext Dublin

DEGROOF PETERCAM FINANCE

44 rue de Lisbonne
75008 PARIS
France

https://www.degroofpetercam.com/index
Contact
Ivan HUET
i.huet@degroofpetercam.com
+33 (0)1 73 44 57 77
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

Deloitte Consultores, SA

Avenida Eng.º Duarte Pacheco, 7
1070-100 Lisboa
Portugal

https://www2.deloitte.com/pt/pt.html
Contact
António Júlio Jorge
ajorge@deloitte.pt
+351 210 422 500
+351 210 422 880
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Lisbon

DEOMENOS CONSEIL S.A.R.L.

38 RUE JEAN MERMOZ
75008 PARIS
France

http://deomenos.com
Contact
François Ramette
framette@deomenos.com
33 1 80 18 15 69
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Paris

Deutsche Bank AG London

1 Great Winchester St
London
EC2N 2DB
United Kingdom

https://www.db.com
Contact
Ian Smart
ian.smart@db.com
(+44-207) 547 6920
Accreditation: Euronext Dublin

ENVENT CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITED

42 Berkeley Square,
London W1J 5AW United Kingdom
London
W1J 5AW
United Kingdom

https://enventcapitalmarkets.co.uk/
Contact
Mrs. Francesca Martino
fmartino@enventcapitalmarkets.co.uk
0039 347 9243766
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Paris

Euroland Corporate

17 avenue George V
75008 PARIS
France

http://www.elcorp.com/
Contact
Julia Bridger
jbridger@elcorp.com
+33 (0) 1 44 70 20 84
+33 (0) 1 44 70 20 99
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 24 Listed Companies: