Listing sponsors

Accreditation

Aelian Finance

10, rue de la Bourse
75002 Paris
France

http://www.aelianfinance.fr/
Contact
Bertrand Buguet
bertrand.buguet@aelianfinance.fr
+33 (0)9 66 86 13 84
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 4 Listed Companies:

Aélios Finance

1, Boulevard Malesherbes
75008 Paris
France

http://www.aeliosfinance.com
Contact
Patrick Vignaud
pv@aeliosfinance.com
+33 (0)1 43 12 32 12
+33 (0)1 43 12 32 22
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris

ALLEGRA FINANCE

213, Bld Saint Germain
75007 PARIS
France

https://www.allegrafinance.com/
Contact
Yannick Petit
y.petit@allegrafinance.com
+33 (0)1 42 22 10 10
+33 (0)1 42 22 66 69
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris , Euronext Access Paris
Sponsoring 22 Listed Companies:

ALLYUM

Drève Richelle 161
1410 Waterloo
Belgium

http://allyum.com/fr/
Contact
Raphaël Abou
Raphael@allyum.com
+32 (0)2 626 25 00
+32 (0)2 644 25 66
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels

Amilton Corporate Finance

49, avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt
75008 PARIS
France

http://www.amilton.fr/
Contact
Ilana Sayag
ilana.sayag@amilton.fr
+33 (0)1 55 34 97 00
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 2 Listed Companies:

ARMANEXT ASESORES, S.L.

María de Molina 5, 2º izda.
28006 Madrid Madrid
Spain

https://www.armanext.com
Contact
Antonio Fernández
antonio.fernandez@armanext.com
+34910563580
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Lisbon , Euronext Growth Paris , Euronext Access Lisbon , Euronext Access Paris
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

ASKLEPIOS ADVISORS

25 rue de Ponthieu
75008 PARIS
France

http://www.asklepios-advisors.com/
Contact
Edouard Gobitz
edouard.gobitz@asklepios-advisors.com
06 86 49 51 50
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels , Euronext Growth Lisbon , Euronext Growth Paris , Euronext Access Lisbon , Euronext Access Brussels , Euronext Access Paris

ATOUT CAPITAL

164, boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris
France

http://www.atoutcapital.com/
Contact
Cedric Beudin
cedric.beudin@atoutcapital.com
+33 (0)1 56 69 61 83
+33 (0)1 56 69 61 88
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 11 Listed Companies:

AUREL BCG

15-17 rue Vivienne
75002 PARIS
France

http://www.aurel-bgc.com/
Contact
Patrick Cheula
pcheula@aurel-bgc.com
+33 1 53 89 73 17
+33 1 53 89 73 37
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 3 Listed Companies:

AVENIR FINANCE CORPORATE - ADVENIS

53 rue de la Boetie
75008 PARIS
France

Contact
Patrice LANTA
p.lanta@avenirfinance.fr
+33(0)170080805
+33(0)170080806
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris