Listing sponsors

Accreditation

IBI Corporate Finance Limited

33 fitzwilliam Place
Dublin 2
Co. Dublin DO2 W899
Ireland

https://www.ibicorporatefinance.ie/
Contact
Tom Godfrey
tom.godfrey@ibicorporatefinance.ie
(+353-1) 963 1200
Accreditation: Euronext Dublin

IBI – Industrie, Bourse, International

20, rue Cambon
75001 PARIS
France

http://www.ibi.fr/
Contact
Louis-Victor d'Herbes
lvh@ibi.fr
+33 (0)1 30 21 60 70
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 6 Listed Companies:

IN EXTENSO FINANCE & TRANSMISSION SAS

63TER AVENUE EDOUARD VAILLANT
92100 BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT
France

http://finance.inextenso.fr
Contact
Emmanuel Dampoux
emmanuel.dampoux@inextenso-finance.fr
06.85.18.18.91
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Paris

ING Belgium

Avenue Marnix 24
1000 Brussels
Belgium

https://www.ing.be/
Contact
Michael Van Eenoo
michael.van-eenoo@ing.be
+32 2 547 25 54
+32 2 547 36 87
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

Integrae SIM S.p.A

13, VIA MERAVIGLI
20123 MILANO MI
Italy

http://integraesim.it
Contact
Luigi Giannotta
luigi.giannotta@integraesim.it
0039 02 87208 720
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Paris
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

Invest Corporate Finance

126, rue Réaumur
75002 PARIS
France

http://www.invest-securities.com/
Contact
Eric Recrosio
jevernay@invest-securities.com
+33 (0)144 88 77 88
+33 01 44 88 77 89
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 7 Listed Companies:

Invest Italy SIM S.p.A

VIA SAN CLEMENTE,1-CAP
20122 MILANO MI
Italy

http://investitalysim.it/
Contact
Matteo Pontello
matteo.pontello@investbanca.it
+39 335 759 0797
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris

Invest Securities

126, rue Réaumur
75002 PARIS
France

Contact
Thierry Roussilhe (Corporate broking and marketing manager)
troussilhe@invest-securities.com
+33 (0)1 55 35 55 66
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 3 Listed Companies:

Investec Europe Limited

The Harcourt Building,
Harcourt Street,
Dublin 2
Co. Dublin
Ireland

https://www.investec.com/en_ie.html
Contact
Liam Booth
corporate.finance@investec.ie
(+353-1) 421 0345
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Dublin, Euronext Dublin

KBC Securities

Havenlaan 12 Avenue du Port
1080 Brussels
Belgium

https://www.kbcsecurities.com/
Contact
Stephan GOETHALS
stefan.goethals@kbcsecurities.be
+32 24293210
+32 2 429 45 57
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels