Listing sponsors

Accreditation

ING Belgium

Avenue Marnix 24
1000 Brussels
Belgium

https://www.ing.be/
Contact
Michael Van Eenoo
michael.van-eenoo@ing.be
+32 2 547 25 54
+32 2 547 36 87
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

Invest Corporate Finance

126, rue Réaumur
75002 PARIS
France

http://www.invest-securities.com/
Contact
Eric Recrosio
jevernay@invest-securities.com
+33 (0)144 88 77 88
+33 01 44 88 77 89
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 9 Listed Companies:

Invest Securities

126, rue Réaumur
75002 PARIS
France

Contact
Thierry Roussilhe (Corporate broking and marketing manager)
troussilhe@invest-securities.com
+33 (0)1 55 35 55 66
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 2 Listed Companies:

J&E DAVY

49 Dawson Street
Dublin
Co. Dublin D02 PY05
Ireland

https://www.davy.ie/
Contact
Fergal Meegan
fergal.meegan@davy.ie
+353 1 6148817
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Dublin
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

KBC Securities

Havenlaan 12 Avenue du Port
1080 Brussels
Belgium

https://www.kbcsecurities.com/
Contact
Stephan GOETHALS
stefan.goethals@kbcsecurities.be
+32 24293210
+32 2 429 45 57
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels

Kepler Cheuvreux

112, Avenue Kleber
75784 Paris cedex 16
France

https://www.keplercheuvreux.com/
Contact
Gameiro da Conceicao Frédéric
frederic.gameiro@keplercf.com
+41 22 994 1743
+41 22 994 1743
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

KPMG Corporate Finance

Tour Eqho - 2 avenue Gambetta
92066 Paris La Défense Cedex
France

https://home.kpmg.com/fr/fr/home/services/advisory.html
Contact
François Houssin
fhoussin@kpmg.fr
+ 33 1 55 68 94 57
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris

M.M.Warburg & CO (AG & Co.) KGaA

Ferdinandstraße 75
20095 Hamburg
Germany

http://mmwarburg.com
Contact
Till Wrede
twrede@mmwarburg.com
+49 40 3282-2298
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Lisbon, Euronext Access Brussels, Euronext Access Paris

MAINFIRST BANK AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT

Kennedyallee 76
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

http://mainfirst.com
Contact
Natalie Seebacher
Natalie.seebacher@mainfirst.com
+49 89 99929 8211
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Lisbon, Euronext Access Brussels, Euronext Access Paris

MERIT CAPITAL

Museumstraat 12D,
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

https://www.meritcapital.eu/nl
Contact
Bavo De Sadeleer
bavo.de.sadeleer@meritcapital.be
+32 (0) 488 422 804
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels