Listing sponsors

Accreditation

NFinance

5 Rue Royale
75008 PARIS
France

http://nfinance.fr/
Contact
Guy Cohen
guy@nfinance.fr
+33 01 53 05 92 85
+33 (0)1 75 00 02 51
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Paris
Sponsoring 2 Listed Companies:

Oddo BHF SCA

12, boulevard de la Madeleine
75440 PARIS Cédex 09
France

http://www.oddo.eu/#!home/fr
Contact
Romain Attard
romain.attard@oddo-bhf.com
+33 (0)1 44 51 83 85
+33 (0)1 44 51 83 92
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris

ONE TO ONE CORPORATE FINANCE BENELUX S.A.

Mechelsesteenweg, 455
1950 Brussels – Kraainem
Belgium

http://www.onetoonecf.com/fr/
Contact
Guy van der Heyden
guy.vanderheyden@onetoonecf.com
+32 (0) 2 318 40 45
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Paris

Pairstech Capital Management LLP

180 PICCADILLY
LONDON
ST JAMES
W1J 9HF
United Kingdom

http://pairstech.com
Contact
Mauro Grandinetti
listings@pairstech.com
+44 (0) 20 75 39 37 71
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Lisbon, Euronext Access Brussels, Euronext Access Paris

Philippe Hottinguer Finance

35 rue de la Bienfaisance
75008 PARIS
France

http://www.philippehottinguer.com/fr/
Contact
Amish Boodhoo
amish.boodhoo@phhfinance.com
+33 (0)1 55 04 05 52
+33 (0)1 55 04 05 41
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 2 Listed Companies:

Portzamparc Société de Bourse

13, rue de la Brasserie
44186 NANTES Cedex
France

https://euroweb.b-capital.com/pz/Accueil
Contact
Cyrille Gonthier
gonthier@portzamparc.fr
+33 (0)2 40 44 94 18
+33 (0)2 40 69 09 39
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 17 Listed Companies:

RENTA 4 CORPORATE S.A.

Paseo de la Habana 74,
28016 Madrid Madrid
Spain

https://www.r4.com/que-necesitas/servicios-a-empresas
Contact
Elias Rodriguez-Viña
erodriguez@renta4.es
91.384.85.00
Accreditation: Euronext Access Paris

SMALL & MID CAP INVESTMENTBANK

Barer Strasse 7
80333 Munich
Germany

http://www.smc-investmentbank.de/
Contact
Franz Graf von Ledebur
f.ledebur@smc-investmentbank.de
+ 49 89 54 54 388 16
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Brussels, Euronext Growth Lisbon, Euronext Growth Paris, Euronext Access Lisbon, Euronext Access Brussels, Euronext Access Paris

SOCIETEX CORPORATE FINANCE

22, avenue de la Grande Armée
75017 PARIS
France

http://www.societex.fr/fr/
Contact
Jean-Jacques VAURY
jean-jacques.vaury@societex.com
+01 44 01 06 80
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 1 Listed Companies:

SODICA

12 place des Etats-Unis
92127 MONTROUGE Cedex
France

http://www.ca-sodica.com/metiers/#ingenierie-boursiere-financiere
Contact
Thierry Bex
thierry.bex@ca-sodica.com
+33(0)157723065
Accreditation: Euronext Growth Paris
Sponsoring 2 Listed Companies: